opinion you are not right. suggest discuss..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Shaktitilar Reply
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  2. Zulkijind Reply
    Apr 24,  · Frontiers Records has announced the reissue of MICHAEL THOMPSON BAND’s How Long album, on June 8th. In order to coincide with the release of Michael Thompson’s new band debut album TRW’s Rivers Of Paradise, Frontiers and Michael agreed that it was a perfect time to re-release this masterpiece on the same day.
  3. Dolrajas Reply
    For the non-initiated: Michael Thompson is acknowledged as one of the world's best session guitarists. Besides his work for acts like Christina Aguilera, Michael Bolton, Toni Braxton, Mariah Carey, Phil Collins, Celine Dion, En Vogue, Gloria Estefan, Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, Madonna, Ricky Martin, Vince Neil, Scorpions & Rod Stewart besides others, he has also recorded one solo album.
  4. Faecage Reply
    The Michael Thompson Band is back with their brand new album, “Love And Beyond” on April 26, !For this new release, Michael wanted to go back to the more polished AOR sound of the band’s debut album. Once again, he teamed up with Wyn Davis for the mix and also had the amazing Mark Spiro involved in the songwriting and appearing on vocals together with the awesome Larry King and Larry.
  5. Marr Reply
    1. Look at the spines of the tray card; while it says 'MTB Michael Thompson Band' in blue, right next to that in yellow (very hard to notice) it says 'How Long'. 2. On the tray card itself, at lower left it has 'Michael Thompson Band' with 'How Long' right beneath it. 3. On the CD itself 'Michael Thompson Band - .
  6. Sazshura Reply
    Michael Thompson -Guitars & Keys,Larry King - Vocals,Khari Parker -Drums,Alan Berliant -Bass, John Blasucci -Keys, Dave Hiltebrand -Bass (When You Love Someone, Beautiful Mystery, Future Past, Here I Am & Break Me Down)Matt Walker -Drums (High Times)Sahara Thompson -Background Vocals(Can't Miss )J.P. Delaire -Keys, Background Vocals, Sax.
  7. Gakinos Reply
    Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from Michael Thompson Band are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.
  8. Samukree Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Future Past on Discogs/5(10).