opinion you are not right. suggest discuss..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Tenos Reply
    Some People Change is the fifth studio album by the American country music duo Montgomery Gentry. It was released by Columbia Records Nashville on October 24, Certified gold in the United States, the album produced three singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts: the title track, "Lucky Man", and "What Do Ya Think About That"/5(32).
  2. Fauzshura Reply
    A gospel choir appears in Sam Smith's "Stay With Me" video, but the vocals on the song are all Smith - about 20 tracks of his voice were used to make him sound like a chorus. Debbie Gibson was 17 years old when "Foolish Beat" topped the Hot This gave her the honor of becoming the youngest.
  3. Mizahn Reply
    Montgomery Gentry - Hillbilly Shoes Hillbilly Shoes by Montgomery Gentry is a country song from the album Tattoos & Scars. The single reached the Billboard Top chart.
  4. Fenrisho Reply
    item 2 MONTGOMERY GENTRY Original Album Classics 5CD BOX SET (5CD Box) Country. $ Free shipping. item 4 Original Album Classics by Montgomery Gentry (5CD Box) NEW - Original Album Classics by Montgomery Gentry (5CD Box) NEW. $ +$ shipping. item 5 Montgomery Gentry - Original Album Classics 5 CD BOX SET NEW SEALED - Montgomery.
  5. Dailmaran Reply
    Montgomery Gentry Tattoos And Scars lyrics & video: A young kid stepped in from the cold And he ordered up a drink He said don't look surprised old man I'm older than you thin.
  6. Dim Reply
    Editors’ Notes Just days before Troy Gentry passed away in a tragic helicopter accident in , he and longtime musical partner Eddie Montgomery wrapped this album, their ninth in a year career. It feels fitting, then, that Here’s to You sounds like some of their earliest cuts from Tattoos & Scars: raw, rollicking, laced with witty one-liners.
  7. Dajas Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Montgomery Gentry - Tattoos & Scars at Discogs. Complete your Montgomery Gentry collection/5(6).
  8. Mim Reply
    Montgomery Gentry - Tattoos & Scars - hatpoztclasardenes.thepurjuncsixirimespadaliformi.infoinfo Music "Hilbilly Shoes" is about not judgeing people- sends a powerful message and it can still be rocked out. And "Lonley and Gone" is a great song and they can sing it with such emotion.. not to mention the vid for it!! Wow. The whole album is good- and their version of "All Night Long 5/5(23).
  9. Mikashura Reply
    11 rows · Find Montgomery Gentry discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. full condensed .