opinion you are not right. suggest discuss..

Category: DEFAULT


  1. Vim Reply
    full album lyrics | Experimental/Post-Hardcore | Released
  2. JoJogami Reply
    Crimes is the fourth studio album by the American post-hardcore band The Blood Brothers released on October 12, It is their second major label album and their first for V2 (a Virgin Records subsidy). Feed Me to the Forest is "a picture of the hyper-industrialized times we live in."Trash Flavored Trash is "about the emptiness of news media." Teen Heat is about the distribution company.
  3. Sall Reply
    Mar 13,  · Band: The Blood Brothers Album: Crimes Song: Crimes General Genre: Post-Hardcore Lyrics: There's a fire on Junk Island, where, They send their garbage Is any.
  4. Kazitaur Reply
    Crimes The Blood Brothers. Released October 12, This album was originally released in A reissue with some addition material was released in “Crimes” Q&A.
  5. Golkree Reply
    Oct 12,  · Crimes. Band The Blood Brothers; Release Day 12 October ; Genre Post-hardcore, Punk rock, Screamo, Noise rock, Avant-punk; Produce By John Goodmanson; Number Of Track 10 Tracks; Buy Album. Only $ 0. Related Album Young Machetes. Love Rhymes with Hideous Car Wreck. Crimes. Previous 1 2 Next. Band Albums. Useful Links. Tours & Tracks; Tracks.
  6. Mazuzragore Reply
    General CommentI got the CD about a month ago, and this is all deciphering by hearing.I'm not even sure if this is the name of the song or not (it was a blank CD-R with 19 tracks on it, of which only 13 made it to the final album) But considering he says "Crimes" in this song I figured what the hell.
  7. Bralar Reply
    The Blood Brothers discography and songs: Music profile for The Blood Brothers, formed August Genres: Post-Hardcore, Noise Rock, Hardcore Punk. Albums include Burn, Piano Island, Burn, Crimes, and Young Machetes.
  8. Mozuru Reply
    Today Blood Brothers, a 5-piece hailing from Seattle, WA have unveiled their plans for a massive Crimes spree which will kick into high gear on The band, who have released 3 previous full-length CDs & toured constantly over the course of their 7-year career have created their masterpiece with Crimes/5(66).
  9. Kazrajas Reply
    Bloodbrothers is the third album by The Dictators and their second after switching to the Asylum label. AllMusic, which was critical of the band's previous album, released a favorable review of Bloodbrothers, stating that it "stands as a good example of what the band sounded like on a good night", as well as calling it "The Dictators' most rockingest and most musical album.".